4 AICF Alumni Among Israel Museum Prize Recipients

AICF is proud to announce that its following four alumni are being honored with prizes at the Israel Museum, Jerusalem for the 2015-2016 year:

Sigalit Landau: The Sandberg Prize for Israeli Art (AICF scholarship recipient, 1994-1996)

Pessi Girsh: The Enrique Kavlin Life Achievement Award for Photography (AICF scholarship recipient, 1988-1990)

Aya Bentur and Bili Regev: The Sandberg Grant for Research in Design (Bentur was an AICF scholarship recipient, 2007-2009)

Hilla Ben-Ari: The Jacob Pins Award for a Distinguished Israeli Graphic Artist (AICF scholarship recipient, 1999-2001)