Event Details

Sunday, November 17, 2019
Jazz at Lincoln Center's Rose Theater
Time Warner Center at 60th St. and Broadway
New York, NY, United States

Event Info

Join us for AICF’s 80th Anniversary Celebration and the launch of the inaugural Israeli Culture and Arts Awards. The ICA Awards will honor Israel’s most impactful artists. Nominate your favorites at icaawards.org.

This year’s program will feature the Sheba Ensemble and prodigy cellist Nahar Eliaz, along with incredible visual artists, designers, and other performing artists.

VIP Event: 2:30pm
Featuring the ICA Award finalists, and an intimate performance of classical and world music

Israeli Artist Experience: 3:00pm
Highlights from AICF’s 80 years of artistic legacy, and showcasing some of our top visual artists and designers, with live music

Mainstage Event: 4:00pm
Featuring the ICA Award Ceremony, Sheba Ensemble, Cellist Nahar Eliaz, and much more!

Tickets will go on sale by Sept 1, 2019


Host Committee: Asher Bar-Lev Norman and Vivian Belmonte Henry Blumner and Dorothy Goodman Peter and Suzann Bobley Henri Boll and Randi Gilman Elisabeth de Picciotto Grace Dody Philip and Yael Eliasoph Debby Edelsohn Alan and Millie Fell Steven Fleischer July Galper Lucy Goldman Genesia and Steven Kamen Mary and Saul Sanders Richard Schnaittacher Patty and Jay Selman Daniel and Lauren Singer Kay Shadley Harmon and Betty Spolan Steven and Helene Walsey Marilyn Ziering

Tarbut Host Committee: Lilli DeBode Zach Ehrlich Yoni Frenkel Lynn Greenberg Einat Levy Kate and Evan List Melissa Hougie Maya Kadar Kovalsky Frieda Kahn Justin Kamine Isaac Reshad Ari Schottenstein and Jana Wayne Rebecca Trachtenberg Benji Sklar Nola Weinstein Steve Zehden

Board Host Committee: Yael Alkalay Matthew Azrieli Lynn Bartner Wiesel Sanford Batkin Alexander Bau Kristina Reiko Cooper Stephanie Feldman Risa Perlmutter Goldstein James Gould Joseph Hollander Julie Jacobs Judith Klebanow Jane Stern Lebell Scott Mortman Eric Reiner Barbara Samuelson Linda Schonfeld William Schwartz Carol Starley Shira Stern Joshua-Marc Bennett Tanenbaum