Neima – A New Album by Guy Hason

New Album by Guy Hason – Neima

An instrumental album with 14 tracks, recorded at the highest level with top Pro Musicians:
Drums – Gil Ladin
Bass – Kobe Claire
Percussion – Gilad Dobretzski
Flute – Yoni Dror
Cello – Yael Shapira
Cllasical , Acustic and Electric Guitar – Guy Hason
Mixing and Mastering the Genius – Dima Graziani

All melodies arrangements and music production
By Guy Hason

The songs combine sections with a Classical guitar Acoustic and Electric guitar in a new and unique style a combination of rhythms and melodies that open heart and soul alongside with amazing technique.