Winners of the Rosenblum 2016 Competition

More AICF Recipients are winning prizes, and this time at the Paul Ben-Haim 2016 Competition! Judging Committee announced the winners, who will be given their awards on June 14th by the Tel Aviv Mayor himself.


Sharon Eyal (photo: Eyal Nevo)

Yosi Berg and Oded Graf (photo: Amalia Eyal)


Claire Meghnagim (photo: Gal Eli)

Shosh Lagil (photo: from TV show, "Intermezzo")


Talia Amar

Congratulations to the winners!