AICF's Celebration & ICA Awards

Celebrating the best of Israeli arts and culture
Thanks to all who attended AICF’s 2022 Annual Celebration & ICA Awards. It was an honor celebrating AICF’s remarkable artist community and Israel’s top trailblazing artists. Please find the photo gallery of the event here and view highlights from the event here.

The 2022 event featured performances and work by a wide array of extraordinary Israeli artists who have received AICF’s support throughout their careers. Including inspiring appearances by Musical Host Guy Mintus and his trio, Asi Matathias, Yuval Chen, Maya Lorenzen, Natanel Laevsky, Shir Rozzen, Michael Katz, Elad Kabilio, the Israeli Chamber Project (ICP) and a choreography by Ido Tadmor.

The celebration also featured the ICA Awards – honoring the outstanding work of Israeli artists and their contribution to the global stage. The 2022 winners were Gal Gadot (Film), Ido Tadmor (Dance), Shira Haas (TV) and Yefim Bronfman (Music). Learn about the Awards:

We are grateful for William A. Schwartz Z”L who was honored with AICF’s Lifetime Achievement Award. His philanthropy enriched the many lives of AICF artists and Israeli arts and culture as a whole. May his memory be a blessing.

ICA 2022 Winners banner

image form 2022 ica celebration

The 2022 Celebration & ICA Awards